top of page

Fédération Internationale de Football Association


The FIFA Council is an institution of FIFA. It is the main decision-making body of the organization in the intervals of FIFA Congress. Its memebers are lected by the FIFA Congress. The council is a non-executive, supervisory and strategic body that sets the vision for FIFA and global football. This years specialized body will simulate the FIFA council as a crisis committee. 

Measures to address the violation of Financial Fair Play Rules (FFP) among UEFA clubs and its constituents.

FIFA Issue Bulletin 

bottom of page